Upcoming events

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 • Christ Church, Parish Hall
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 9:00 AM •
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 10:00 AM •
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 •
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 9:00 AM •
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 •
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 10:00 AM •
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 •
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 9:15 AM • Indian Harbor Yacht Club
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 10:00 AM •
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 8:30 AM • Round Hill Club Library
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 •
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 10:00 AM •
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 8:30 AM • Round Hill Club Library
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 •
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 10:00 AM •
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 •
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 9:00 AM •
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 10:00 AM •
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 •
Tuesday, May 05, 2020 9:00 AM •
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 •
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 •


HORTULUS HIGHLIGHTS

Members need to log in to view 

Hortulus Highlights.  

To view:  

  1. Log on with your email and password. If you have forgotten your password, click on "Forgot Password". 
  2. Once logged on, click on "For Members" tab.  You will not see this tab until you are logged into your account. 
  3. In the "For Members" tab, scroll down for "Hortulus Highlights" to view the archive.  


Conservation Corner


To submit a Request for Proposal

 to the Hortulus Finance Committee, 

please click HERE to access our form.


SIGN UP HERE:

Hospitality:  

Sign up HERE

Civic Improvement:

PROCEDURE FOR BRINGING GUESTS TO MEMBERSHIP MEETINGS:  

1.  Please check with the Admissions Chair before you invite an individual to a meeting and please do not invite individuals to back-to-back meetings, such as November and December.  

2.  Please click HERE to let the appropriate committee chairs know that you are planning to bring a guest.  


Upcoming flower shows:

September 24, 2019:

Hortulus Harvest

(Hortulus members only)

Sign up to ENTER or VOLUNTEER here

Please keep in mind:

The Hortulus Harvest Photography Classes are all full and therefore closed. Unlike past years, late entrants can not be accepted. This year, only entrants that have signed up through the Sign-Up-Genius will be accepted. You can check Sign-Up-Genius on the Hortulus website. Thank you to all of the participants.

WE'RE INVITED...


For information regarding Visiting Gardens, please log in and click on the Visiting Gardens page (for members only).

© Hortulus
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software