Upcoming events

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 10:00 AM • Zoom
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11:00 AM • Zoom call
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11:00 AM • Zoom call
Tuesday, October 06, 2020 10:00 AM • Zoom
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 • addresses provided a week in advance
Tuesday, November 03, 2020 10:00 AM • Zoom
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 10:00 AM • Zoom
Tuesday, December 01, 2020 10:00 AM • Zoom
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 10:00 AM • Zoom
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 10:00 AM • Zoom
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 10:00 AM • Zoom
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 10:00 AM • Zoom
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 10:00 AM • Zoom
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 • TBA
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 10:00 AM • Zoom
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 • TBA

HORTICULTURE



HORTULUS HIGHLIGHTS

Members need to log in to view 

Hortulus Highlights.  

To view:  

  1. Log on with your email and password. If you have forgotten your password, click on "Forgot Password". 
  2. Once logged on, click on "For Members" tab.  You will not see this tab until you are logged into your account. 
  3. In the "For Members" tab, scroll down for "Hortulus Highlights" to view the archive.  



To submit a Request for Proposal

 to the Hortulus Finance Committee, 

please click HERE to access our form.

DECORATIVE ARTS

Needlepoint ornaments are due by 9.28.20,

if being finished through Hortulus.  


GCA Award Presentation...

FLORAL DESIGN

Floral Design Workshop with Abby and Pam:

6.11.20 Floral Design Workshop

Arundel Castle Tulip Festival:

https://tulipfestival.co.uk/videos/

The Royal Horticulture Society:

marketing@rhs-media.org.uk

Netflix - 2 Documentaries: 

The Biggest Little Farm

Honeyland

The Enduring Inspiration of Trees

June 16 & 17, 2021

The Middletown Garden Club

Middletown, CT


Notes from Floral Demonstration with Trish O’Sullivan.pdf

   


SIGN UP HERE:

Hospitality:  


Civic Improvement:


PROCEDURE FOR BRINGING GUESTS TO MEMBERSHIP MEETINGS:  

1.  Please check with the Admissions Chair before you invite an individual to a meeting and please do not invite individuals to back-to-back meetings, such as November and December.  

2.  Please click HERE to let the appropriate committee chairs know that you are planning to bring a guest.  


Founder's Fund Proposals 2020: 

2020 Proposals

More from our Floral Design Committee...




© Hortulus
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software